Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Softball Stadium Opening & Social Gathering
3/3/2017 » 3/4/2017
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 3:30 PM
Softball Stadium Opening & Social Gathering

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Friends of Sea Gull Football Bull Roast-2017
3/4/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30-10:30 pm
Friends of Sea Gull Football Bull Roast-2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Alumni Nite at Calvert Brewing Company
3/16/2017
Location: Upper Marlboro, Maryland    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
Alumni Nite at Calvert Brewing Company

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
SU at the YMCA
3/17/2017
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 4:30-7:00 pm
SU at the YMCA

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Alumni Night in Chicago
3/20/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
Alumni Night in Chicago

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
USM Schools at the Baltimore Zoo
4/27/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 4:00-7:00 pm
USM Schools at the Baltimore Zoo

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 Annual Men's Lacrosse Golf Tournament
4/28/2017
Location: Quantico, Maryland    Time: Check-in 11:30 am
2017 Annual Men

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Alumni Gathering at Tall Tales
5/19/2017
Location: Parsonsburg, Maryland    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
Alumni Gathering at Tall Tales

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Dr. Pfeiffer's Retirement Finale
5/20/2017
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
SU at Camden Yards
6/3/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 5:30 pm
SU at Camden Yards

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
SU at Shorebirds Stadium
7/14/2017
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
SU at Shorebirds Stadium

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
Football Golf Tournament - 2017
7/15/2017
Location: Berlin, Maryland    Time: 11:30 am Check-In
Football Golf Tournament - 2017
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/4/2017
Friends of Sea Gull Football Bull Roast-2017