Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumni Association Board of Directors


Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors

Julius M. Jones, Jr. '06, M'09
Severn, MD
Michael Mowery '95
Blackwood, NJ 

Immediate Past President
Cynthia Kratz Phillips '88, M'93
Salisbury, MD 


Robert (Bobby) Audley '11
Columbia, MD

Angela Giglia Balsamo '00
Pasadena, MD

Julie Duer Clayton '84
Salisbury, MD

Kimberly (Kim) Carney Gillis '99
Salisbury, MD

Julia Glanz '11, M'13
Salisbury, MD

Ashley Hill Hammond '08, M'10
Berlin, MD


Carrie Wright Holt '01
La Plata, MD

Katlyn (Katy) Lamboni Hopkins '11, M'13
Millsboro, DE


Jessica Howard '09
McLean, VA


Anne Klase '11
Annapolis, MD



Lili Leonard '09, M'11
Dickerson, MD


Sara Wolff Lewis M'98
Delmar, MD


James (Jamie) McIlvain '96
Newark, DE


Katherine Mooney '14
Baltimore, MD

Monica Moody Moore '92
Silver Spring, MD

Teresa (Terri) Messenger Morris '89
Willards, MD

Beau H. Oglesby '91
Berlin, MD

Tyler Patton '05, M'08
Kent Island, MD


William (Billy) Staples '00, M'08
Salisbury, MD

Lt. Col. Brian Wobensmith '96
Stafford, VA


Board Meetings 2017          

Full Board Meetings - 5:00 pm (Eat & Meet)
Locations to be decided

February 1, 2017 - Scarborough Leadership Center
April 26, 2017
September 13, 2017
November 15, 2017      

Special Events:
May 16, 2017 - Senior ConGRADulations Celebration
October 7, 2017 - Homecoming
October 14, 2017 - Sea Gull Century


Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »